Paso Robles Pioneer Day Committee  |  2018 All Rights Reserved  |  Site by 

Home  |  About Us  |  Parade  |  Royalty  |  Events  |  Photo Gallery  |  Contact

Visit Paso Robles

Paso Robles is located half way between San Francisco and Los Angeles on Highway 101. It is in beautiful San Luis Obispo County and is home to some of the best wineries in California. The only thing better than the exquisite wine, temperate weather and the rolling oak scenery is the exceptional folks who make up our community.

For driving directions click on the map below.
For visitor's information click here.

DONATIONS
Donations are accepted with thanks and pleasure

We are a 501 (C)(3) Non-profit organization 
Fed ID # 95-6097022

Officers & Committee Chairs

Chairman: Paul Viborg
Ph: 805-431-2891

Email: pviborg1@viborgsand.com

Vice-Chairman: Les Stemper

E-mail: lestemp73@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Shan Tucker McCornack
Ph: 805-674-1533

Email: shanraye@charter.net

Corresponding Secretary: Pam Hansen

Email: sunrisepeh@gmail.com

Treasurer: Fran Tognazzini
Email: frantognazzini@att.net

Other Parade Business and/or Questions

Parade Entries: Lori Woods
Pioneer Day Committee
3845 Neal Springs Rd.
Templeton, CA 93465
Ph: 805-835-7026
Fax: 805-238-2027
E-mail: PioneerDay.PasoRobles@gmail.com

Political Entry Questions: David Lundy 
Ph: 805-835-1025

Email: dlundy@INSURICA.com

Horse/Wagon Entries: Wade Taylor 
Ph: 805-550-1078

Email: wade@prlandman.com

Parade Marshal Candidates: Bob Tullock
Ph: 805-674-1294

Parade Queen Candidates: June Bertoni
Ph: 805-423-8541

Belle and Attendant Candidates: Karen Roden
Ph: 805-238-4898

Email: anteloperanchco@yahoo.com

Debbie Vandergon

Ph: 805-423-6153

Email: jwdjvan@att.net

Kick-off Party: Ann Hansen

Ph: 805-431-7086

Email: ahansen@americanrivierabank.com

Tara Tedeschi

Ph: 805-423-7758

Email: ttedeschi@americanriveriabank.com

Publicity Director: Karli Twisselman
Ph: 805-441-2911
E-mail: karlitwisselman@gmail.com

Gymkhana: Margo Abatti 
Email: abatti212@yahoo.com

Paso Robles Event Center Horse Stalls & Bedding: Dottie Reiff 
Ph: 805-467-5155
E-mail: reiff@tcsn.net

Horseshoe Contest: Steve Holman

Ph: 805-610-3539

Email: holman@webcooker.com

Tractor Entries: Travis Hansen
Ph: 805-391-0556
E-mail: travis-hansen@att.net

Send Correspondence to:

Paso Robles Pioneer Day Committee

P.O. Box 262

Paso Robles, California  93447

For Parade Questions only:

Visit us on Facebook

  • Facebook - Grey Circle